FAQ – Tag it Easy by PrintoLUX®

How can we help?

Browse Topics and Find Answers.

F.A.Q.

General & Products

Using the filter function on this page, you can specify various relevant properties or features of the labels to adapt the selection of formats to your needs. There may already be documents, such as labeling regulations, which you can use as a guide and from which you can take the necessary format. The selection of label formats offered here is far from complete. The implementation of individual formats is possible at any time – please contact us directly. If you have any questions on the subject of format selection and the implementation of individual formats, we will be happy to advise you directly and without obligation at +49 6233 6000 915 or by e-mail at bestellung@printolux.com.
Depending on the final field of application and required resistances of the labels, different materials are more suitable than others. For this purpose, there are some durability testing procedures that ensures the durability of the labels. On https://www.printolux.com/en/test-reports you will get access to our download center and thus the possibility to view test reports and documentation on material properties. Do you need assistance in choosing the material? If you have any questions about the choice of material, we will be happy to advise you directly and without obligation on +49 6233 6000 915 or by e-mail at bestellung@printolux.com.
Anything is possible in the choice of label content. Simple font, multicolor, 2D codes, logos, graphics – all this is fully possible.
Yes. Barcodes and 2D codes can be mapped in all common variants and in very good display quality.
Anything is possible in the choice of label content. Simple font, multicolor, 2D codes, logos, graphics – all this is fully possible. +49 6233 6000 915 or by e-mail at sales@printolux.com.
No. Since the labeling process used to produce the labels is a digital printing-based process, multicolor display is fully possible and does not change the price.
You tell us your need via inquiry form. We will send you an offer immediately. After receiving your order, the labels will be produced. After the order is completed, your order will be shipped to you via UPS.
If you have any questions about shipping, we will be happy to advise you directly and without obligation at +49 6233 6000 915 or by e-mail at bestellung@printolux.com.
To ensure simple and convenient data transmission for you, we have prepared a corresponding Excel table. You can enter your desired label content directly into the predefined fields. You can download the excel sheet here here. We check the incoming data conscientiously and ask in case of doubt. If you have any questions on the subject of data transmission, we will be happy to advise you directly and without obligation at +49 6233 6000 915 or by e-mail at sales@printolux.com.
The labels offered here are suitable for any form of attachment. This includes, among others, screwing, gluing, riveting, via cable ties or sign holders. All offered sign formats are of course also available in the self-adhesive version. Other appropriate fastening materials, such as cable ties or sign holders are also offered in our range.

Delivery questions

After receiving the order, the production of the labels takes between 2 to 5 working days, depending on the order situation.
If you have any questions about delivery or time, we will be happy to advise you directly and without obligation on +49 6233 6000 915 or by e-mail at bestellung@printolux.com.
Yes, delivery times can be accelerated after consultation. Partial deliveries are also possible after consultation. If you have any questions about accelerating delivery times, we will be happy to advise you directly and without obligation at+49 6233 6000 915 or by e-mail at bestellung@printolux.com.
Yes, we are also happy to deliver orders directly to the construction site where the labels will later be used. When placing your order, please make sure that you provide us with all the necessary data (e.g. contact person at the construction site) in order to ensure proper delivery.
If you have any questions about delivery to the construction site, we will be happy to advise you directly and without obligation at +49 6233 6000 915 or by e-mail at bestellung@printolux.com.

Not found what you are looking for? We can help.

Send request

Contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

FiltersWatchlistMenu
Top

FAQ – TAG it easy by PrintoLUX®

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Themen durchsuchen und Antworten finden.

F.A.Q.

Allgemeines & Produkte

Über die Filterfunktion dieser Seite können Sie diverse relevante Eigenschaften bzw. Ausstattungen der Kennzeichen angeben, um die Auswahl der Formate an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Eventuell bestehen bereits Unterlagen, wie z. B. Kennzeichnungsvorschriften, an denen Sie sich orientieren und welchen Sie das notwendige Format entnehmen können. Die hier angebotene Auswahl an Kennzeichenformaten ist noch lange nicht vollständig. Die Umsetzung individueller Formate ist jederzeit möglich – sprechen Sie uns dazu gerne direkt an. Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Formatwahl und die Umsetzung individueller Formate beraten wir Sie gerne direkt und unverbindlich unter +49 6233 6000 915 oder per Mail an bestellung@printolux.com.
Je nach endgültigem Einsatzgebiet und geforderten Beständigkeiten der Kennzeichen eignen sich unterschiedliche Materialien besser als andere. Dazu gibt es einige Beständigkeitsprüfverfahren, die die Beständigkeit der Kennzeichen gewährleistet. Auf https://www.printolux.com/de/pruefberichte erhalten Sie Zugang zu unserem Downloadcenter und damit die Möglichkeit, Prüfberichte und Dokumentationen zur Materialbeschaffenheit einzusehen. Benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei der Wahl des Materials? Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Materialwahl beraten wir Sie gerne direkt und unverbindlich unter +49 6233 6000 915 oder per Mail an bestellung@printolux.com.
Bei der Wahl der Kennzeicheninhalte ist alles möglich. Einfache Schrift, Mehrfarbigkeit, 2D-Codes, Logos, Graphiken – das alles ist vollumfänglich möglich.
Ja. Barcodes und 2D-Codes können in allen gängigen Varianten und in sehr guter Darstellungsqualität abgebildet werden.
Bei Fragen rund um das Thema 2D-Codes beraten wir Sie gerne direkt und unverbindlich unter +49 6233 6000 915 oder per Mail an sales@printolux.com.
Nein. Da es sich bei dem zur Fertigung der Kennzeichen genutzt Kennzeichnungsverfahren um ein Digitaldruck-basiertes Verfahren handelt, ist eine Darstellung von Mehrfarbigkeit vollumfänglich möglich und ändert nichts am Preis.
Sie teilen uns Ihren Bedarf via Anfrageformular mit. Wir lassen Ihnen umgehend ein Angebot zukommen. Nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung werden die Kennzeichen produziert. Nach Fertigstellung des Auftrags wird Ihre Bestellung via UPS an Sie versendet.
Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Versand beraten wir Sie gerne direkt und unverbindlich unter +49 6233 6000 915 oder per Mail an bestellung@printolux.com.
Um eine für Sie einfache und bequeme Datenübermittlung zu gewährleisten, haben wir eine entsprechende Exceltabelle vorbereitet. Ihre gewünschten Kennzeicheninhalte können Sie hier direkt in die vordefinierten Felder eintragen. Die Excelliste können Sie sich hier herunterladen. Wir prüfen die eingehenden Daten gewissenhaft und fragen im Zweifel nach. Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Datenübermittlung beraten wir Sie gerne direkt und unverbindlich unter +49 6233 6000 915 oder per Mail an sales@printolux.com.
Die hier angebotenen Kennzeichen eignen sich für jede Form der Befestigung. Dazu gehört u. a. Schrauben, Kleben, Nieten, via Kabelbinder oder Schildhalter. Alle angebotenen Schildformate bieten wir selbstverständlich auch in der selbstklebenden Variante. Andere entsprechende Befestigungsmaterialien, wie z. B. Kabelbinder oder Schildhalter bieten wir ebenfalls in unserem Sortiment an.

Fragen zur Lieferung

Nach Eingang der Bestellung dauert die Fertigung der Kennzeichen je nach Auftragslage zwischen 2 bis 5 Werktage.
Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Lieferung bzw. -zeit beraten wir Sie gerne direkt und unverbindlich unter +49 6233 6000 915 oder per Mail an bestellung@printolux.com.
Ja, Lieferzeiten können nach Absprach beschleunigt werden. Teillieferungen sind nach Rücksprache ebenso möglich. Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Beschleunigung der Lieferzeit beraten wir Sie gerne direkt und unverbindlich unter+49 6233 6000 915 oder per Mail an bestellung@printolux.com.
Ja, Bestellungen liefern wir auch gerne direkt auf die Baustelle, wo die Kennzeichen später zum Einsatz kommen. Bitte achten Sie hier bereits bei der Bestellung darauf, dass Sie uns dafür alle notwendigen Daten übermitteln (z. B. Ansprechpartner/in auf der Baustelle), um eine einwandfreie Zustellung gewährleisten zu können.
Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Lieferung auf die Baustelle beraten wir Sie gerne direkt und unverbindlich unter +49 6233 6000 915 oder per Mail an bestellung@printolux.com.

Nicht gefunden wonach Sie suchen? Wir können helfen.

Anfrage schicken

Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden.

FiltersMerklisteMenu
Top